Sunday Bulletins

Our Sunday bulletins are linked below. Click on the link for the news of the week.

April 23, 2017 Sunday bulletin

April 9, 2017 Sunday bulletin

April 2, 2017 Sunday bulletin

March 26, 2017 Sunday bulletin

March 19, 2017 Sunday bulletin

March 12, 2017 Sunday bulletin

March 5, 2017 Sunday bulletin

February 26, 2017 Sunday bulletin

February 19, 2017 Sunday bulletin

February 12, 2017 Sunday bulletin

February 5, 2017 Sunday bulletin

Newsletters

What's Happening at St. Mary's, March 2017

What's Happening at St. Mary's, February 2017

What's Happening at St. Mary's Fall 2016 edition

What's Happening at St. Mary's August 2016 edition

What's Happening at St. Mary's June/July 2016 edition

What Happening at St. Mary's May edition